Anti-Ragging Committee


S.No. Name Designation Committee Designation Email ID Contact
Director / Head of the Constituent Institute / Department
1. Dr. C. J. Rawandale Director Chairperson This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 9990762700
Representative of Civil Administration
2. Mr. Sudhir Kumar NOIDA Authority Member    
Representative of nearby Police Station
3. Mr. Shivraj Singh Sub-Inspector Member    
Representative of Local Media
4. Mr. Abhijeet Godbole Head - National Govt. Vertical,
Dainik Bhaskar Group
Representative of an Non-Government Organisation (NGO)
5. Ms. Richa Rai City Coordinator
Ignite, BHUMI
Deputy Directors / Professors / Associate Professors
6. Dr. Madhuker Sharma Deputy Director, SLS Noida Member    
7. Dr. Bharti Wadhwa Deputy Director, SCMS Noida Member    
Representatives of parents of students
8. Wg. Commdr. Rahul Tyagi Parent Member    
9. Mr. S. Sridhar Parent Member    
Representative of the fresher students
10. Mr. Anjali Singhvi Student, BBA LLB, Year 1 Member    
Representative of the senior students
11. Ms. Rakshita Kochhar Student, BBA, Year 3 Member    
Non-Teaching Staff, not below the rank of Campus Administrator
12. Vacant Campus Administrator Member Secretary    
Click here to view the Notification