Campus Disciplinary Committee

S.No. Name Designation Committee Designation Email ID Contact
Director on campus by rotation
1. Dr. C. J. Rawandale Director, SLS Noida Chairperson    
Professor / Associate Professor / Assistant Professor of the Constituent Institute / Department from where the student is involved in the disciplinary matter
2. As and when required - Member    
Person not below the rank of Office Superintendent from the either of the Constituent Institutes/Department on the campus
3. Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma Assistant Administrative Officer, SCMS Noida Member    
Student, preferably a female students from the Post graduate Programme
4. Ms. Ayushi Wadhwa Student, BBA, Year 2 Member    
Campus Administrator / Senior Campus Administrator of the respective Campus / Location
5. Vacant Campus Administrator Member Secretary    
Click here to view the Notification