Library Advisory Committee 2018-19


S.No. Name Designation Committee Designation
1. Prof. (Dr.) C.J.Rawandale Professor & Director Chairperson
Faculty Representatives
2. Dr. Shashi Bhushan Ojha Assistant Professor Member & Faculty in Charge
3. Dr. Madhuker Sharma Deputy Director & Assistant Professor Member
4. Dr. Meenakshi Kail Assistant Professor Member
5. Ms. Megha Nagpal Assistant Professor Member
6. Dr. Garima Yadav Assistant Professor Member
Administrative Officer
7. Mr. Prashant Ambasta Supervisor Member
Student Representatives
8. Mr. Mathew Thomas Third Year Learner Member
9. Mr. Pranav Diwedi Second Year Learner Member
10. Ms. Jayanti Arakeri First Year Learner Member
11. Mr. Shriram Sharma Library in Charge Secretary


Contact Person:

In case you have any suggestion/concern/grievance with respect Library and allied matters, please write to –

Library Advisory Committee,
Symbiosis Law School, NOIDA

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it