Library Advisory Committee 2017-18

S.No. Name Designation Committee Designation
1. Dr. C. J. Rawandale Director Chairperson
Faculty Representatives
2. Dr. Madhuker Sharma Deputy Director & Assistant Professor Member
3. Dr. Meenakshi Kail Assistant Professor Member
4. Ms. Garima Yadav Assistant Professor Member
5. Mr. Varun Bansal Assistant Professor Member
Administrative Officer
6. Mr. Vikas Solomon Abel Office Superintendent Member
7. Mr. Shriram Sharma Library in Charge Secretary
Student Representatives
8. Ms. Jayanti Mishra Fourth Year Learner Member
9. Mr. Parnik Saxena Fourth Year Learner Member
10. Ms. Shruti Third Year Learner Member
11. Ms. Shivangi Duseja Third Year Learner Member
12. Mr. Ankit Mittal Second Year Learner Member


Contact Person:

In case you have any suggestion/concern/grievance with respect Library and allied matters, please write to –

Library Advisory Committee,
Symbiosis Law School, NOIDA

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Jump to: