Anti-Ragging Squad

Rules For Curbing The Menace Of Ragging
S.No. Name Designation Committee Designation Email ID Contact
Senior Professor of a Constituent from the Campus/ Location
1. Dr. Kriti Priya Gupta Professor, SCMS-NOIDA Chairperson
Associate Professor or Assistant Professor from the Campus/ Location
2. Dr. Meenakshi Kaul Deputy Director, SLS-NOIDA Member
Deputy Director or Assistant Director or Officer of Physical Education and Sports front the Campus/ Location
3. Mr. Wasim Khan Sports Officer, Department of Sports Recreation and Wellness (DSRW) Member
Students from different Constituents on the Campus/ Location, out of which one shall be a female student
4. Ms. Manasvi Vaid Student, B.B.A. LL.B., 2022-27, SLS-NOIDA Member
5. Mr. Abhinav Student, M.B.A., 2023-25, SIBM-NOIDA Member
Non-Teaching staff, not below the rank of Office Superintendent, preferably a female, from a Constituent on the Campus/ Location
6. Mr. A K Sharma Administrative Office, SCMS-NOIDA Member
Campus Administrator
7. The Campus Administrator NOIDA, Campus Member campusadminnoida@sy
Click here to view the Notification