Internal Committee

Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Employees and Students
S.No. Name Designation Committee Designation Email ID Contact
1. Dr. Kriti Priya Gupta Professor, SCMS-NOIDA Presiding Officer    
Faculty Members
2. Dr. Mohit Sharma Associate Professor, SLS-NOIDA Member    
3. Ms. Megha Nagpal Assistant Professor, SLS-NOIDA Member    
Non-Teaching/Administrative Office Employees
4. Mr. Ashok Sharma Administrative Officer, SCMS- NOIDA Member    
5. Ms. Shruti Sharma Assistant Coordinator, SCMS- NOIDA Member    
6. Ms. Meenakshi Dhaked Student, B.B.A. LL.B., 2019- 24, SLS-NOIDA Member    
7. Mr. Sankalp Dwivedi Student, B.A. LL.B., 2019-24, SLS-NOIDA Member    
8. Ms. Surya Vajpeyi Student, B.B.A., 2020-23, SCMS -NOIDA Member    
NGO/Person familiar with Issues
9. Ms. Mayuri Raghuvanshi Advocate-on-Record Member 9717344186
Click here to view the Notification

One can write to the Internal Complaints Committee, Symbiosis Law School, NOIDA at for assistance.